Storefinder

Loading...

All opening times at a glance

Store Aachen:
02 41 / 94 31 81 42
Store.Aachen@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Baden-Baden:
0 72 21 / 39 55 919
Store.Baden-Baden@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Bamberg:
09 51 / 30 900 465
Store.Bamberg@mey.com
Mo - Sa 9:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Store Boulevard Berlin:
030 / 72 011 659
store.boulevardberlin@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Store Berlin Ku'damm:
030 / 88 77 84 38
Store.Kudammberlin@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Store Bielefeld:
05 21 / 98 62 14 24
Store.Bielefeld@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Store Bonn:
02 28 / 948 020 27
Store.Bonn@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Store Bremen:
04 21 / 36 49 86 95
Store.Bremen@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Dortmund:
02 31 / 95 29 01 07
store.dortmund@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Store Frankfurt:
069 / 29 72 36 78
Store.Frankfurt@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Store Göttingen:
05 51 / 50 53 29 71
Store.Frankfurt@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Store Hamburg:
040 / 320 88 444
Store.Hamburg@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Store Köln:
02 21 / 258 857 39
Store.Koeln@mey.com
Mo - Sa 10 a.m.  - 7 p.m.

Store Konstanz:
07 531 / 916 82 63
Store.Konstanz@mey.com
Mo - Sa 9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Store Nürnberg:
09 11 / 99 28 46 29
Store.Nuernberg@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Regensburg:
09 41 / 630 843 51
Store.Regensburg@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Rottach-Egern:
0 80 22 / 67 39 284
Store.Rottach-Egern@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Store Trier:
06 51 / 99 16 87 69
Store.Trier@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Ulm:
07 31 / 159 792 57
store.ulm@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Store Wiesbaden:
06 11/ 16 66 13 22
store.wiesbaden@mey.com
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Multibrand Store Uhlig am Dom:
0 61 31 / 69 34 538
Mo - Sa 09:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sa 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Multibrand Store Grazia Salzburg:
0043 662 884 551
Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sa 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Our hygiene measures

To make your shopping experience as pleasant and safe as possible, we have developed a comprehensive hygiene concept. 

Generous sales areas

Generous sales areas

The number of customers depends on the requirements of the federal government. This ensures that no queues form in the store and that every customer has sufficient space in the store. 

Mandatory masks

Mandatory masks

Please wear an FFP2 mask when entering the stores. This way we protect each other and stay healthy.

Distance rules

Distance rules

Please keep a hygienic distance of 1.5 metres from our staff and other visitors.

Disinfection dispenser

Disinfection dispenser

Please use the disinfectant dispensers located at all entrances to our stores. In this way, we all avoid the unwanted transmission of germs and viruses.

Compulsory testing depending on city

Depending on the city: Admission only with daily negative test result

Depending on your city's individual regulations, a daily negative test result may be required to enter the store. 


Stores loading...

Mey Store near you

Our stores, our retailers, our cities. Time for exploration. Discover the Mey collection near you.

  • $nbsp;
MEY Retailer
MEY Flagship Store

Create a customer account now and secure a 10€ voucher (from 50€ minimum order value)

Your customer account advantage: Free shipping without minimum order value

Filter Stores

Choose Storetype

Sign in

New Customer

Your benefits at a glance

  • Free shipping for all orders
  • Receive a one-time €10 voucher with registration email (redeemable from €50 purchase value)
  • Overview of all your orders
  • Faster order process for your next purchases
  • Manage your delivery and billing addresses
Menu